Snippets

space-wallpapers-1

A collection of snippets scribbled in my notebook that I meant to turn into a story but never did:

  • Its okay if you laugh but I believe in things like fate. I think that somehow in the web of life, our fate strings became so tangled up that we could transcend the ephemerality of earthly troubles to create something so spectacular and beautiful that it could only belong under our own sky. 

  • I haven’t seen the earth in three years but when I close my eyes I can see the curves and angles, and the parallel and perpendicular lines, its big and round soul that’s been half-damned, cut up and divided.

  • I’m looking at a dream

  • Some days I want to disappear, cease to exist like a star at the end of its life.

  • I feel like a schizophrenic transient stuck in my own limbo world

Leave a comment